Find A Dealer

OFM only markets its products through a dealer network of fine retail companies. To search for the dealer nearest you, please enter your ZIP code below and the closest dealers will be listed. Should you need additional assistance, please contact us.

MY ZIP CODE:       
SHOW:  All  |  Retail  |  Mail Order  |  Web SORT BY:  Featured  |  Company
Dealer   Website Phone ZIP CODE
National Business Furniture www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com 800-558-1010 53203
School Outfitters www.schooloutfitters.com 800-260-2776 45212
OfficeFurniture.com www.officefurniture.com 800-933-0053 53203
Global Industrial www.globalindustrial.com 888-978-7759 30518
Staples www.staples.com 800-333-3330 01702
Worthington Direct www.WorthingtonDirect.com 800-599-6636 75214
SchoolsIn www.schoolsin.com 877-839-3330 45262
K-Log,Inc. www.k-log.com 847-872-6611 60099
Wayfair www.wayfair.com 617-532-6170 02199
Bizchair.com www.bizchair.com 800-924-2472 30114
ATD American Co www.atd.com 800-523-2300 19095
Dallas Midwest www.dallasmidwest.com 800-527-2417 75244
OfficeFurniture2Go.com www.officefurniture2go.com 800-460-0858 53202
Schoolhouse Products www.schoolhouseproducts.com 800-305-3432 L3R2S5
OfficeChairs.com www.officechairs.com 800-242-7200 53203
Quill www.quill.com 800-982-3400 60069
Office Chairs Unlimited www.officechairsunlimited.com 800-410-7494 33076
Find Office Furniture www.findofficefurniture.com 888-719-4960 85018
Beyond The Office Door www.beyondtheofficedoor.com 866-733-0698 54403
One Way Furniture Inc. www.onewayfurniture.com 631-249-4393 11735
Wayfair Supply www.wayfairsupply.com 800-316-2207 02115
Coast to Coast Furniture www.ctcfurniture.com/ 800-742-0646 33496
Competitive Edge Products www.competitiveedgeproducts.com 801-771-0236 84040
Bellacor www.bellacor.com 651-294-2500 55120
C&H Distributors www.chdist.com 800-558-9966 53214
Hertz Furniture Systems www.hertzfurniture.com 866-841-4875 07430
Brodart Co www.brodart.com 570-769-3265 17748
Mercantila www.mercantila.com 415-268-4760 94133
hayneedle.com www.hayneedle.com 888-880-4884
BisonOffice.com www.bisonoffice.com/ 8008934091 60622
Carr Mclean www.carrmclean.ca 416-252-3371 M8W 4X2
ACP Direct www.acpdirect.com 800-232-2979 75370
seatingzone.com www.seatingzone.com 401-274-9000 02904
Office Depot www.officedepot.com 800-463-3768 33915
National School Furniture by Direct Advantage www.nationalschoolfurniture.com 414-290-1076 52307
ivgStores www.officefurniturestudio.com 954-416-5000 33028
Spider Office Chairs www.spiderofficechairs.com 800-686-5242 19134
Office Furniture Outlet www.officechairsoutlet.com 888-511-3375 92126
Montana School Equipment Company www.mtsec.com/ 406-454-0420 59405
Educator's Depot, Inc. www.eddepotinc.com/ 866-736-2012 77479
Lucara www.lucara.com 787-531-3496 00958
Teacher's School Supply Inc. www.teacherssupply.com 800-477-7745 98370
The Library Store www.thelibrarystore.com 800-548-7204 61568
Brame School and Office Products www.brameco.com/ 800-464-3580 27702
Marcus Office Furniture World www.marcusofficefurniture.com/ 305-477-3444 33166
2M Business Products www.2mbp.com 866-484-7190 75229
Opentip www.opentip.com 781-583-7536 02141
Goodman and Johnson Furniture www.goodmanandjohnsonfurniture.com 416-537-9000
StandsandMounts.com www.standsandmounts.com 800-807-1477 27526
Chair Concepts www.chairconcepts.com 877-221-0266 42501
Feigus Office Furniture www.feigus.com 732-780-6665 07731
J. R., Inc. www.furniture4schools.com 210-658-6364 78148
Skutchi Designs, Inc. www.skutchi.com 631-218-4001 11716
Binkie Enterprises www.binkiedirect.net 270-495-7815 42754
OfficeFurnitureStyle.com www.officefurniturestyle.com 877-803-1481 02116
Epic Office Furniture www.epicofficefurniture.com 714-892-6368 92841
Eris Marketing LLC www.erismarketing.com 614-870-8513 43119
Info PRO Concepts, Inc. www.officeanything.com 800-867-1411 32257
3G Resources 254-718-2402 76502
Shoplet.com www.shoplet.com/ 8007573015 10006
Star Stationers starofficeproducts@gmail.com 980-721-8112 28203
Bakagain Inc. www.bakagain.com 910-769-2422 28451
Edge Office www.edgeoffice.com 919-861-8714 27603
Educational Furniture & Equipment Co. www.edufurniture.com 888-719-3330 39301
Large Livin, LLC www.largelivin.com 248-515-4700 43035
The Comfort Store www.sitincomfort.com 740-549-3900 43035
Shop4Tech.com www.shop4tech.com 909-590-5490 91763
eNet Furniture www.enetfurniture.com 877-363-8387 92352
Best Price Office Furniture www.bestpriceseating.com 812-537-3032 47025
BestPricedFurniture.com www.bestpricedfurniture.com 310-891-0810 90505
Total Office Products www.triangletop.com 919-844-1460 27614
Office Coordinators, Inc. www.officecoordinators.com 423-756-4531 37408
Office Sight www.officesight.com 877-453-8764
Sitbetter www.sitbetter.com 866-311-9421 92126
Office Furniture Universe www.officefurnitureuniverse.com 425-814-2515 98034
Furniture25.com www.furniture25.com/ 888-531-9957 91362
Everyday Office Chairs www.everydayofficechairs.com 877-288-9817 35633
ATGStores.com www.atgstores.com 800-390-3309 98034
World Class Business Products www.wcbus.com 800-374-2240 11101
Chair Hero www.chairhero.com 858-444-4111 92126
Office Furniture Deals www.officefurnituredeals.com 800-456-6746 32257
Southern Seating, Inc. www.designerschoicerep.com 561-386-5282 33411
My Ergonomic Office www.myergonomicoffice.com 800-680-4930
Vast Market www.vastmarket.com/ 847-731-5000 60099
W. W Smith & Associates www.mobilestorageanswers.com/ 800-888-4358 31328
Total Office Concepts, Inc. www.totalofficeconcepts.com 800-962-9728 99362